Astray book coverThe Wavesongs series is a trilogy set in the 1720s. The story follows cabin boy Nick, who meets pirate captain Christopher Hart and falls in love with him.

Astray is the first book in the series.

Forlorn is the second book in the series.

Ablaze is the third and final book in the series.

Please note that the books should be read in chronological order!